If I delete the OMrun app will I lose all my data?
No! If you need to delete and re-install the OMrun app your data is automatically backed up and stored and retrievable once you log back into the application. Furthermore, your history remains available on the OMrun website. Note: After re-installing OMrun, you will need to enter your user traits again.
Did you find this article helpful?